No Ballon d’or winner for year 2020

No Ballon d’or winner for year 2020

There will be no Ballon d’Or winner for this year due to the Covid-19 pandemic as announced by the France football.

The big victims of this decision are Robert Lewandowski,who picked up the league golden boot with 34 goals and helped winning the Bundesliga trophy

Karim Benzema,who helped real Madrid in winning the league.

Sergio Ramos,who is a key factor in Real Madrid’s La Liga trophy.

Kevin De Bruyne,the Belgian midfielder who is on the course to win EPL player of the Year.

Lionel Messi,who just won the 7th Pichichi award.

and Cristiano Ronaldo,who is on 28 goals in this season and still counting.

CHECK OUT:  Mesut Ozil rejected offer to join new club

 144 total views,  3 views today

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.